News and Events

Friday 21st February to Friday 20th March

Short Tennis

Read more

Wednesday 4th March - Wednesday 25th March

Ladies Football

Read more

Thursday 27th February

February Wine Tasting

Read more

Saturday 22nd February

Amicus Orchestra Concert

Read more

Monday 24th February - 30th March

Softball Cricket

Read more

Sunday 16th February - Sunday 8th March

New Beginners Iyengar Yoga Block!

Read more

Tuesday 21st January - Tuesday 3rd March

Jade’s Junior Football

Read more

Wednesday 15th January

Intermediate Tai Chi Block 2020

Read more

Saturday 11th January

New Vinyasa Yoga Blocks 2020

Read more

Now 1st & 3rd Saturday of Every Month!

Inflatables Sessions!

Read more